VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 19 – It’s bulletin board time


【A week】 What’s everyone doing? 【Since the start of distribution】

―――

――

21. Nameless Dagger
So, where’s the most efficient way to raise your level?

22. Nameless Merchant
≫ 21
The Great Labyrinth of Formana near the fourth city is probably a good place to start for now. I’ve been there myself.

23. Nameless Magician
≫ 22
That is what I thought. Hey! You’re a merchant, aren’t you!

24. Nameless Dagger
≫ 22
Thank you. N? A merchant!?

25. Nameless Merchant
≫ 23 ≫ 24
What is it? A merchan can go there too, you know? I’ll be level 30 soon.

26. Nameless Great Swordsman
≫ 25
T-this guy… did it… !! Maa, I’m almost level 30 myself!

27. Nameless Archer
≫ 25
I’ve been in the game for two days now, and I’ve only just started getting bows and arrows, and I’m not even close to level 20 yet…

28. Nameless Merchant
There are many people who are stronger than me. The strategy team has already advanced and are heading to the fifth city.

29. Nameless Dagger
≫ 28
Really? Seriously…

30. Nameless Great Swordsman
≫ 28
That’s right. In the beginning, their weapons were too weak.
And now they’re finally getting up to the 80s.

31. Nameless Apothecary
≫ 30
Are they high quality?

32. Nameless Great Swordsman
≫ 31
Ah. The STR of the weapons has gone up by 50 from the initial 30. Well done to all the blacksmiths.

33. Nameless Apothecary
≫ 32
I see.
Oh, by the way, while we’re on the subject, what about the blacksmith that was talked about in the blacksmith thread in the first three days of launch or so?

34. Nameless Magician
≫ 33
Didn’t they call her the beautiful blacksmith girl?

35. Nameless Apothecary
≫ 34
Yes, yes. I was curious about what kind of weapons she makes.

36. Nameless Merchant
≫ 35
Where is the girl now?

37. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 36
When called, I popped up and ta-da-da! I’ve been trying to locate the girl… I know where she is! I’ve been following her!

38. Nameless Merchant
≫ 37
I called the cops.

39. Nameless Two Handed Swordsman
≫ 37
What the hell were you…

40. Nameless Dagger
≫ 38
The girl’s probably in the second city, right?

41. Nameless Merchant
≫ 40
What’s in your mind?

42. Nameless Dagger
≫ 41
She was equipped with a sword that had some kind of decoration on it. She was also walking around with a big smile on her face, possibly having changed into her new gear. Cute.

43. Nameless Marchant
≫ 42
I see… She’s so cute.

44. Nameless Two Handed Swordsman
≫ 42 ≫ 43
Isn’t there something off about that?

45. Nameless Magician
≫ 44
No, but I think being cute can be a pretty good basis, right? Because you can’t change your face.

46. Nameless Two Handed Swordsman
≫ 45
Yes, that’s true, but come on.

47. Nameless Magician
Cuteness is justice!! Come on, everyone, with me!!

48. Nameless Two Handed Swordsman
≫ 47
Eh… (embarassed)

49. Nameless Dagger
Cuteness is justice!

50. Nameless Apothecary
Cuteness is justice!!

51. Nameless Farmer
Cuteness is justice!!!

52. Nameless Magician
≫ 51
Who the hell are you?

―――

――

Cuteness is justice below.

◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇

【1st】Production jobs are hard, aren’t they? 【Upcoming event!】

1. Nameless Woodworker
The event is coming up!! But it seems that production jobs are not invited.

2. Nameless Farmer
≫ 1
Thanks for the thread. And that’s it.

3. Nameless Leatherworker
≫ 1
That’s it.

4. Nameless Macebearer
≫ 1 ≫ 2 ≫ 3
Be strong.

5. Nameless Farmer
≫ 4
Vegetables are strong and alive.

6. Nameless Woodworker
≫ 5

TN. 草(kusa) means grass and is also the japanese slang for lmao or lol.
vtubers, anyone?

7. Nameless Leatherworker
≫ 5
草草草

8. Nameless Farmer
≫ 7
Don’t let the grass grow on the grass. I have to reap what I sow.

9. Nameless Magician
≫ 8
As expected of a farmer…

10. Nameless Whipper
Why are we so far off topic?

11. Nameless Leatherworker
Totally. Let’s talk about PVP.

12. Nameless Woodworker
≫ 11
… (cold eyes)

13. Nameless Farmer
≫ 11
… (cold eyes)

14. Nameless Leatherworker
≫ 12 ≫ 13
What the hell are you two doing!?

15. Nameless Woodworker
So, this event is PVP.

16. Nameless Great Shielder
What is PVP like, one on one or multiplayer?

17. Nameless Magician
One-on-one is tough for magicians.

18. Nameless Farmer
≫ 17
What are farmers supposed to do about it…?

19. Nameless Whipper
≫ 18
Fight with vegetables… Maybe?

20. Nameless Farmer
≫ 19
Don’t waste food!!!

21. Nameless Whipper
≫ 20
Huh… suddenly my character changed…?

22. Nameless Great Shielder
≫ 21
That’s your fault.

23. Nameless Dagger
≫ 22
Yeah.

24. Nameless Farmer
≫ 21
Vegetables are alive, too! What kind of nerve do you have to use that as a weapon in a fight!? Think about it? To see your vegetables being used as a weapon. Huh? Sad, isn’t it? As for me, I want people to eat properly! If you need a weapon, ask a blacksmith!!

25. Nameless Whipper
≫ 24
O-Ooh…

26. Nameless Farmer
≫ 25
Goddamn it! Young people these days! ―――

―――

――

The lecture continued for a while.

◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇

【Everybody’s】 Fan Club 【Beautiful girl blacksmith-chan!】 part 4

―――

――

38. Nameless Blacksmith
Where is she now?

39. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 38
The second city.

40. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 39
How the hell did you know that?

41. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 40
Isn’t that obvious?

42. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 40
That’s true.

43. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 40
I’d like to ask the opposite. What makes you think I don’t know that??

44. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 41 ≫ 42 ≫ 43
Gakugakuburuburu…

45. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 44
Everyone here knows that, don’t they? So you’re new at this, huh?

46. Nameless Blacksmith
What’s she been making lately?

47. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 46
Lately, it’s been some kind of a strong sword that gives off a bluish aura. In addition, her equipment was made by that gorilla macho called Deena. I recommend this guy because he makes good stuff despite his appearance.

48. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 47
Thanks.

49. Nameless Blacksmith
Someday I’d like to make a weapon like the one she made.

50. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 49
I can make it about 100+ now, can’t I? After all, I’ve made my Job: Blacksmith lvl 20, making it a higher level job!

51. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 50
W-What!

52. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 50
Oi, oi, seriously…

53. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 51 ≫ 52
It was really hard to raise the level, you know? I hammered iron every day after I got home from work.

54. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 53
I also worked hard to get to lvl 20.

55. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 53
Can I take a look?

56. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 55
Of course!

57. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 56
Thank you very much! What time do you want to do that?

58. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 57
See you tomorrow night at 9:00 pm at the Blacksmith’s Guild in Selkadia.

59. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 58
I understand! But why Selkadia?

60. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 59
Well, who knows? Maybe someone else will come along. Newbies, or people who have only gotten as far as Selkadia.

61. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 60
I see! That’s my master!

62. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 55~61
I know what your trying to do.

63. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 62
Sorry.

64. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 62
I’m sorry!

65. Nameless Blacksmith
≫ 63 ≫ 64
It’s not a slippery slope if you’re trying to catch up to her… No?           

66. Nameless Blacksmith
Maa, anyway, why don’t you go ask someone the name of the beautiful blacksmith-chan?

―――

――

These are the people whose names I still haven’t been able to find out.


PREVIOUSTOCNEXT

7 thoughts on “VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 19 – It’s bulletin board time”

Leave a comment