VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 27 – Updates, and reunions, and


Morning.

「Where do you want to meet today?」

「I’m in Selkadia, but…」

「Me too! (I’m glad we haven’t moved yet…)」

「So how about we meet at the central square?」

「All right! I’ll see you later!」

Suzu gave a cheerful reply and then went back to her seat as the teacher arrived.

――――

――

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

To all players

Thank you very much for playing 《Secondaria Online》.

Maintenance was conducted today, June 1, from 14:00 to 17:00.

Maintenance details

  • Bug fixes
  • Fixed movements of subhuman and demon players
  • Fixed movements of NPCs (including monsters)
  • Fixed the movements of some skills
  • Fixed the quality of some items
  • Quality limit correction
  • Downward revision on some jobs
  • Modification of the authority of the world monitoring AI

※These things and actions with changes will appear in the description when you use them.

If you have any questions, please check the 『Help』 section of the 『Status』 screen.

Thank you for your continued support of 《Secondaria Online》.

▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼

「… What a copy and paste …」

This notice shows the messiness of the management.

I think I’ll take a look at that thing for now.

◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆

【Name】Iron Pickaxe: Quality 4

【Description】It’s used to dig for ore. If you use it correctly, it is unlikely to break.

◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆

It’s been a while since I brought out my iron pickaxe.

Oh! The quality has gone up from 1 to 4!! I knew that was strange.

――ping

「Hmm?」

△△△△△△△△△△

・Quality correction of some items

Before・・・Weapons, armor, and tools marked with “iron” have a quality of 1.

Now・・・Fixed the quality of weapons, armor, and tools with “iron” to 4.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

▽▽▽▽▽▽▽▽▽▽

△△△△△△△△△△

・About Quality Increase

Before・・・Quality 1~10

Now・・・Changed to 1~10 + ☆1~☆10

※There are currently no weapons leading up to ☆10. Why not give it a try??

▽▽▽▽▽▽▽▽▽▽

「? I see?」

I’m not sure, but I’m assuming that means the quality limit has been raised?

The highest quality I can get right now is 8, so that means there’s a difference of 12 more to ☆10…

The road ahead is long.

But that’s beside the point.

I’m supposed to meet up with Suzu today, so I’d better get to the central square!

―――

――

This square was used as a meeting place with Cain-san. Nothing has changed, and the bustling square is soothing――

「Hyaa!?」

As I was sitting on the bench, I felt eyes on me, so I looked next to me and saw the person I was meeting staring at me… scary.

I mean, how long have you been there!? I didn’t even notice you were right next to me, but come on!?

「H-How long have you been there…?」

「Eh? 20 minutes?」

「Huh!?」

I didn’t think you had been watching me since I arrived…  I don’t know how much… Mogo mogo, but this is scary!

「Now, tell me you were here first!」

「Eh? Because you didn’t respond…」

「Uhh… !」

Suzu makes a pouting face. I have a weakness for that face, what is it? … Because before you know it… Well… So, so so… so, uwaaaaa!! None none!! None of that!!

… Phew.

I know this is off topic, but it was my fault for not responding, right?

「Sorry?」

「… I’ve been calling for 20 minutes … (whispering)」

「Eh… Awu…」

「!? I-I’ll forgive you if you go out with me again!!」

「Really!? All right!」

「Then――」

So, I decided to go out with Suzu during the summer vacation.

No. I’m happy, you know? But there’s something that doesn’t quite add up…

Forget it! Now that we’re back together, let’s have some fun!

「Ah! Oh yeah, hey Suzu」

「What is it?」

「What kind of weapon are you using?」

「… This one?」

◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆

【Name】Intermediate Staff: Quality 4

【Description】A white staff for intermediate users. Received from the guild after achieving LV. 20.

Durability: 500

INT: 130

◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆

「Hoho」

「W-What?」

「Fufufu. You will receive a weapon of my own making!!」

「Eh!?!? Ayane’s!!??」

「Un! I made it yesterday!」

「What is it!?」

「It’s the opposite of white, it’s black, but I think it works better than that staff!」

「(Sounds like the dark side… If it’s for Ayane’s sake, that might be okay… Fufufu)」

「Suzu?」

「It’s nothing! T-This is really strong…」

「Isn’t it?」

「Your smug face is cute」

「Uwe!?」

「Oh, no… I-It’s nothing!」

「…///」

「…///」

「「……///」」

The people around them「「「「What’s with that lily garden!?」」」」

… I gave it as a gift. I’m glad she’s happy. It was worth the effort to make it. Un…///

「Hey, hey. Ayane」

「It’s kind of a nice word. That. And what?」

「Since we are here, why don’t we go to the next city?」

「Okay!」

「Yes… ! Then let’s get going!」

「Yes!」

After handing over the gifts, we left through the south gate and headed for the next city.


The calculating Ryoka (Suzu).

It’s true that I watched for 20 minutes, but I lied about calling out for 20 minutes, and I also made a pouting face.

And since the first year of meeting Ayane, I has been gradually falling in love with her, little by little, and has been hinting to her.

For example, understanding Ayane’s sexuality, making gestures that Ayane likes, changing clothes in front of her, etc.

… Is this okay? I’d like to ask the author.


PREVIOUSTOCNEXT

6 thoughts on “VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 27 – Updates, and reunions, and”

Leave a comment