VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 12 – Kimashita wa construction…?


T/N.

The phrase “kimashita wa” (キマシタワー) is often said when two females interact in a “more than friendly” way.


「U-un…?」

「Ah, you’re awake?」

「E~eto?」

「I’m sorry about earlier. My name is Nina, and I specialize in dismantling in this Adventurer’s Guild. Nice to meet you!」

「Ah, my name is Ayane. I’m looking forward to working with you」

「「……」」

Why did I greet her when I’m in a lap pillow!?

It made things awkward!

「E-E tto… Can I get up…?」

「Ha, yes」

I stood up, blushing at the fact that I was in high school and had a lap pillow.

「Once again, my name is Nina. Nice to meet you!」

「… I’m Ayane」

「… So what brings you here today?」

「……」

「Eh? A-Ah! You said you wanted me to teach you how to dismantle things! Ahaha!」

Nina-san is easily flustered, isn’t she?

「Like I said before, okay! I’ll teach you!」

「Really!!」

「Yeah!」

「Thank you ver――」

「In return. Let me love you, Ayane-chan!!」

「Eh? W-Why is that?」

「I mean, don’t we get paid for what we do?」

「…」

Seriously…

Aah! But earlier…

「But you knocked me out with a hug earlier, didn’t you??」

「U gu!」

「It was painful~! Maybe I would have died~!!」

「U gugu!! I-I understand!!」

「Oh?」

「If you want to be beaten up so badly, you should have said so earlier!」

「Yeah, yeah, for free……….Eh…?」

「… Jirijiri」

「Can, can you hold on for a second?」

「…… Jirijrijri」

「U-Um…? Nina-san?」

「……… Jirijrijrijri」

「「…」」

「Stra-Strategic withdrawaaaal!!!」

「You won’t get away!!」

Gashi…

Wa, too fast…!?

「Ah, I’m also the guildmaster of this guild, so I’m pretty high level…? *smirking*」

「W-w-w-what level are you by the way…? *trembling*」

「30」

「30!?」

If you say 30, isn’t that the MAX level!!??

「Ah, a properly evolved High Human」

「High Human…?」

「That’s where it starts… I’ll tell you about that too」

Maybe this is it, run――

「I’ll tell you later」

「A, au, auu…」

「Ya~! W-Where are you touching!? 」

「Is it here?? What about here???」

「S-stop ha~!」

―――

――

「T-That was intense…」

「That was so cute… *shiny*」

After that, she patted me on the head and nibbled my cheeks…

「Now! I’ll teach you!」

「Yes…」

「High humans are, simply put, an evolutionary form of the Human Race.

You can evolve when you have reached the maximum human level, which is level 30.

So, the High Human is only one of the evolutionary paths, and there might be other races and evolutionary paths that will be unlocked once the conditions are met?

And even more! There have been cases in the past where people from the Human Race became gods!」

「Is God a race?」

「Yeah! That’s right! I’ve evolved normally, but I think that a person may become a member of the God Race if  they were the best at a specific thing in the world」

「I see…」

「Back to the topic at hand, after evolving and further leveling up to the maximum, I have a high status」

「I’m convinced. There was no way I could win」

「Un un. I need to teach you how to dismantle things! I can’t stand it… I enjoyed it so much I decided to teach it to you for free!」

「… Thank you very much」

「So, speaking of which, what do you want to dismantle? ――」

―――

――

「Thank you very much! I’ll try it right away!」

「It’s all right~. Let me know if you need anything else!」

「Yes!」

「Oh, right! …… You can have this!」

What she gave me is… a dismantling book. As I flipped through the pages, I found information on how to dismantle various monsters.

The sample I gave to Nina-san earlier for dismantling was a Forest Wolf I hunted and left intact.

I decided to do Liefel by myself.

By the way, Suzu said, 「Aya’s the one who defeated it, so Aya should take it!」, so I thankfully took Liefel.

Liefel differs from Forest Wolf only in size, so the structure is almost the same.

The only significant difference is whether they have leaves or not.

When I took Liefel out of my inventory, Nina-san was surprised

「Did you hunt this one alone?」

「No, my best friend and I hunted together」

「Heh? That’s awesome!」

「Is that so? … Thank you very much」

「A~mō! You’re so cute!!」

「Eh? Kyaa!?」

I got so much love after that.


PREVIOUSTOCNEXT

3 thoughts on “VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 12 – Kimashita wa construction…?”

Leave a comment