VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 10.5 – Extra Chapters


Hello! Ririka here! As there are two extra chapters before chapter 11, I have decided to combine the two in 1 chapter as they are pretty short! Thank you for reading!


Ayane Kajiwara is cute by Ryoka

My name is Suzuka Shimizu. I am the eldest daughter of the Shimizu family.

My father is the president of a famous company, and my mother is a famous designer of brand-name products.

In addition to me, there is my sister. My sister is very cute and is now being adored by my number one best friend, Ayane.

Aya is now my best friend who is cheerful, smiley, and even sweet to those who are close to her, but when I first met her in the past――She was a very quiet girl in third grade… No, she just looked like that, but in reality, she was a child who wasn’t interested in her surroundings.

When we first met in the same class, she was a beautiful girl with short hair and no expression. But she is not cold. That was my first impression.

I don’t know what I was thinking at the time, but I just talked to her.

I could see that she was upset at being spoken to so suddenly.

When I asked her about it, she apparently didn’t know anything about the town.

I made an appointment with her on my free day, and we spent some time alone together touring the town.

In the middle of the tour, I asked her about her life and what she usually does, and then we got lost.

Fortunately, my bodyguard, who had arrived without being detected, saved us, but that was a bit scary ……. I’m sorry I lied, I was scared out of my mind.

After that, Aya started to smile a little more.

Aya always says I’m cute, but she’s pretty cute too. So much so that she is ranked number one or two in the entire school… Well, she was so goofy that she didn’t seem to notice at all… And even now, she still doesn’t realize it, and even the girls say she’s cute because she’s short and smaller than the others.

Aya’s not just cute!!

By the way, it was me who was vying for the first two places. But I’m not saying that I am, people around me are saying that…

Aya’s features are not limited to being a super cute and beautiful angel.

Aya’s a genius! Yeah, genius!!

She learns easily the first time she’s taught, and she understand immediately once she sees it. Therefore, she always got perfect scores on her final exams since entering junior high school.

Truly, she is a genius.

As a result, Aya never pays attention to anything that doesn’t interest her.

It was the same when we first met.

Without paying any attention to her surroundings, she nonchalantly takes her classes and then heads straight home.

Aya was smiling as I glanced at her from the car as I was on the way home.

I was curious, so the next day I asked Aya, who had her usual disinterested look on her face, and found out that Aya’s father is a blacksmith.

According to her, he is the best blacksmith in Japan.

I didn’t realized that until she told me.

「Kaji… Wara… Kajiwara!?」

「?」

Kajiwara Touya.

He is a blacksmith famous for his knives, which have been a luxury item for over 30 years, and cookware, which he only makes occasionally.

The price of a single knife can be as high as 10 million yen. It has even been said that having this knife in your home can be an advantage of sorts.

I first learned about him on TV, where they showed him making swords.

It has a very beautiful shape, and the sharpness of the cut is tremendous, as shown by the fact that the finished sword was shown cutting down a tree with one stroke.

… To be honest, I was so shocked that I still think that was CG.

But enough of his introduction, Aya is the sole daughter of a famous blacksmith.

I followed her home that day and was given a tour.

When I looked at Aya’s face at that moment, she had a smile on it that looked like she was about to burst… Cute.

I’ll never forget that smile.

After we entered junior high school and Aya started helping out at the forge, our time together dwindled, but we were still close.

Aya was a genius, and her smithing quickly improved as she had loved it since elementary school.

I, on the other hand, studied hard and did a lot of hard work in order to stand next to Aya.

But I can’t keep up.

Real geniuses are always one step ahead. I was jealous of that, but… I soon lost those ugly feelings because she was so cute.

Aya is a genius and can do anything if she wants to.

… Hacking, even assassination.

The ability to understand and be able to do things by just observing a professional.

I’m glad Aya is a genuinely nice girl who won’t misuse it.

This is the reason why I wanted to protect Aya.

Because if I take my eyes off her, someone might catch sight of her and take her away… ! I have to protect her from those… ! And,

So in the future, we will live together. I’m thinking of getting married if possible. Or rather, I want to marry her!!

I want to be beside her, loving her! I want to uncover everything about Aya!!

I have to be ready to take it all in… Fufu~…

I’m looking forward to it…


Author’s notes.

This is a story written with late-night tension.

Ryoka’s character is… I wonder where the hell she’s going… (faraway look)

Also, I’m sorry, but there will be one more extra story.

Next time I will talk about the first player Ayane met.


That guy who was rejected is back


Author’s notes.

This time it’s shorter!… What? You said it was always short?

…I’ll do my best.


I’m currently playing a VRMMO that’s been getting a lot of attention lately――I’m talking about 《Secondaria Online》.

I’ve been playing it since the Beta and am level 15.

I am a member of a strategy team that is at the forefront of the game, or one of the top players. By the way, I’m equipped with a greatsword.

This alone should be enough to make people cackle, but I don’t.

Because it looks too harsh!!

In 《Secondaria Online》, you can only change the color and length of your hair, and the color of your eyes. The rest is all as it is in the real world.

Oh, except for the subhuman race and the demon race, because the subhuman race can be a little shorter, a little longer in the ears, and grow horns.

So the reason why I don’t change it is so that it doesn’t cause problems with the way I move my body in reality.

In case you are a subhuman, or even a demon, you will be asked to write a contract, because demons can vary extremely.

Well, I’m a human being.

To get back to the topic at hand, I have to admit that I’m a mild-mannered person… But the looks!

And maybe that’s why people are avoiding me a little bit…

Sure, my hobby is muscle training, and I do it every day, but … ! I guess I’m a little… over-muscled.

Then one day, a girl appeared in the temple.

What? Why was I in the temple… the reason?

… I’m back from being dead!!! You got a problem with that!?

Oh well. And she’s really cute. So much that everyone say so.

With flowing hair of bright, fiery red and big eyes…

Her skin is pure white and translucent, her lips are pale pink and full…

No, that’s weird coming from me…

Well, she looked extremely cute. She was a beautiful girl. She was an angel.

I showed up at the temple just in time to see this girl… I hit on her under the guise of showing her around the city. Well, I was rejected.

And that girl wasn’t scared, she listened to me! Well, I was rejected! No! It’s just so nice to not only look good, but be good on the inside too! Well, I was rejected!!

In a good mood, I left the city and went to the eastern forest――I headed for a place called the Beginner’s Forest. Along with the usual members of the strategy team!

The reason why I went with them was to defeat the BOSS in that forest. The BOSS was a wolf in that forest, and I had lost to it before, but I felt like I could do it now, so I brought everyone with me… They all looked tired, though.

The result was a victory.

I didn’t think we were gonna win… No, I did!!

When we encountered that BOSS for the first time, we had an overwhelming one-to-many advantage due to the large number of people, but before we knew it, the tables were turned.

But this time, a miracle came together to give us the win.

Come to think of it, I’m a warrior, but that girl is a blacksmith by profession, which is far from what she looks like.

I casually asked her to make me a weapon too, but I wonder if she will…?

I’ll use it, even if it’s a crappy weapon!

I hope we can meet again at some point…


PREVIOUSTOCNEXT

4 thoughts on “VRMMO Blacksmith | Chapter 10.5 – Extra Chapters”

Leave a comment